Economic Outlook is really bad

Standard

Washington is not looking out for us. I really wish that they would settle this current problem on raising the debt ceiling. I wish I had the option to raise my debt ceiling. I owe, I owe so it is off to work I go. People are having trouble keeping their heads above water here.
Our president uses scare tactics; Social Security checks won’t go out, oh really? Since when does a president make that decision. I am very upset at this issue. I am trying to work on my own debt and to listen to Washington complain is not my problem. Those in Washington need to gain some courage and stand up to do what needs to be done for the American people.

Leave a Reply

